Skip to content

Svenskere kan også: Henry Bowers vs. Chedda Cheese

8. april 2012

Så tager vi det sidste smut forbi Sveriges battlescene. Eller, vi bevæger os faktisk et godt stykke væk fra Sverige. Vi tager nemlig helt til Canada, til King Of The Dots World Domination 2 event i sommeren 2011.

Her var Henry Bowers inviteret til at battle Calgary-rapperen Chedda Cheese, der altid er garant for god underholdning. Det er en af de tætteste battles fra hele eventet, og jeg afslører nok ikke noget ved at sige at Henry Bowers rent faktisk løb med sejr – i fornem stil.

Der bliver lagt et sindssygt højt niveau for dagen fra begge rappere, og den her battle er simpelthen en fornøjelse uden lige at se og lytte til. Begge rappere fik den helt store mulighed for at vise sine skills frem, og man må sige at de greb den mulighed.

Se den sidste battle fra ‘Sverige kan også’-kavalkaden her på bloggen. Jeg præsenterer Henry Bowers vs. Chedda Cheese:

Jeg overvejede flere battles at have med. Bland andet Nils m Skills/Shazaam vs. Eurgh/Cruger, Shazaam vs. Tricky P, Charron/Loe Pesci vs. Henry Bowers/PJ, men nu lader vi det være her.

Bloggen vender tilbage i aften, tak for tålmodighed og jeg ser frem til at dele nogle flere battlenyheder med jer!

/m

12 kommentarer leave one →
  1. 28. maj 2013 12:10 pm

    It’s actually a cool and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you
    simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  2. 15. juni 2013 3:09 am

    Hurrah! After all I got a blog from where I know
    how to truly get useful data regarding my study and knowledge.

  3. 3. juli 2013 8:36 pm

    Howdy fantastic website! Does running a blog like this require a great deal of work?

    I have virtually no knowledge of computer programming however I had been hoping
    to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject nevertheless I just needed to ask.

    Kudos!

  4. 6. juli 2013 7:34 pm

    Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and in accession capital to assert that I get actually loved account your weblog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing on your feeds or even I success you get admission to persistently quickly.

  5. 14. juli 2013 4:07 am

    Right here is the perfect website for anyone who wishes to find out about this topic.
    You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject that’s been discussed for years. Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  6. 8. august 2013 9:57 am

    Thank you for any other wonderful post. Where else could anybody get that kind
    of info in such a perfect means of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the look for such information.

  7. 13. august 2013 9:45 am

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    However imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts
    more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and
    clips, this site could certainly be one of the best in its field.

    Amazing blog!

  8. 29. september 2013 6:48 am

    Daus, who is worth more than 1million complete with chandeliers and 89, web page 000 worth of sound equipment.
    To begin with, in the Gloucestershire Cotswolds.

    Photoshop Express gives you a free suite to perfect your photos on the iPhone, plots the cab route with
    a simple push of the start button.

  9. 8. december 2013 4:49 pm

    Fantastic web site. A lot of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing
    in delicious. And certainly, thank you for your effort!

  10. 25. december 2013 5:24 pm

    There’s сertainly a lot to learn about this subject.
    I really like all of the points you made.

  11. 10. marts 2014 5:09 am

    Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of
    volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

  12. 11. november 2016 1:37 pm

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog befre
    but after browsing through some of the post Irealized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking
    and checking back often!

Skriv et svar

